Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Enable company growth

Initiated by a variety of factors, such as the need for new technologies, expansion into new markets and industries, or business realignment, well-planned and implemented business portfolio adjustments help to ensure long-term and sustainable business success.

Business Portfolio Management as a pillar of sustainable corporate strategies

M&A activities have always been an important pillar of global growth strategies and sustainable corporate developments. However, with the advance of digital technologies, the conditions for mergers and acquisitions strategies and capabilities are also changing. The transformation of the value chain, together with the disruptive nature of technological trends, are forcing companies to position themselves in increasingly complex markets with rapidly varying requirements. Mergers and acquisitions are a crucial instrument for implementing corporate strategy and transformation processes.

 

The ability and willingness to change as a success factor

Long-term successful companies such as Siemens, BASF or Roche attribute their success not least to the continuous reorganization through partial sales of business units and subsidiaries. Before the sale, a separation of the parts of the company or divisions, a carve-out, must take place. Here, too, stringent implementation from the strategy to the final separation is decisive for sustainable success.

AdEx Partners combines all the necessary competencies and has a proven track record in supporting and implementing national and international mergers & acquisitions and divestiture projects. With our pragmatic approach, we stand by you as a partner for the preparation and successful implementation of your M&A projects.

 

Together with you, we will achieve this – and even more:

  • IT Due Diligence
  • M&A and carve-out implementation planning (focus on IT and finance)
  • M&A and carve-out program management

Your contact persons

Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Unternehmenswachstum ermöglichen

Initiiert durch vielfältige Faktoren, wie z. B. den Bedarf an neuen Technologien, die Expansion in neue Märkte und Branchen oder die Neuausrichtung des Geschäftes, verhelfen gut geplante und umgesetzte Business Portfolio-Anpassungen, einen langfristigen und nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg zu sichern.

Business Portfolio Transformation als Säule nachhaltiger Unternehmensstrategien

M&A-Aktivitäten sind seit jeher eine wichtige Säule globaler Wachstumsstrategien und nachhaltiger Unternehmensentwicklungen. Mit dem Vormarsch der digitalen Technologien ändern sich jedoch auch die Bedingungen für Mergers and Acquisitions Strategien und Fähigkeiten. Die Transformation der Wertschöpfungskette, einhergehend mit dem disruptiven Charakter technologischer Trends zwingen Unternehmen, sich in immer komplexeren Märkten mit rasant variierenden Anforderungen zu positionieren. Im Wesentlichen sind Fusionen und Übernahmen dabei ein entscheidendes Instrument, um die Unternehmensstrategie und Transformationsprozesse umzusetzen.

Wandlungsfähigkeit und -wille als Erfolgsfaktor

Langfristig erfolgreiche Unternehmen wie Siemens, BASF oder Roche führen ihren Erfolg nicht zuletzt auch auf die kontinuierliche Neuformierung durch Teilverkäufe von Geschäftsbereichen und Tochterunternehmen zurück. Vor dem Verkauf muss eine Separierung der Unternehmensteile oder Geschäftsbereiche, ein Carve-out, stattfinden. Auch hier entscheidet eine stringente Umsetzung von der Strategie bis zur finalen Trennung über den nachhaltigen Erfolg.

AdEx Partners vereint alle notwendigen Kompetenzen und verfügt über nachgewiesene Erfolge bei der Begleitung und Umsetzung nationaler und internationaler Mergers & Acquisition und Divestiture Projekten. Mit unserer pragmatischen Herangehensweise stehen wir Ihnen als Partner für die Vorbereitung und erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer M&A Projekte zur Seite.

 

Das leisten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen - und noch mehr:

  • IT Due Diligence
  • M&A und Carve-Out-Umsetzungsplanung (Fokus IT und Finance)
  • M&A und Carve-out Programm-Management

Ihre Ansprechpartner