Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Your Trusted Advisor

A-T Schneider is Associate Partner and brings extensive expertise in FinTech, banking, M&A and business transformation from leadership positions. She has been involved in various aspects of the international banking, corporate and tech world for many years.

In addition to international positions at a major bank in corporate banking, M&A and strategic projects, she has managed the expansion of a European FinTech Unicorn across several countries and founded a software start-up in the area of Productivity & New Work.

A-T is characterized by her project management skills as well as solution approaches and visions for change in finance and strategy. At AdEx Partners she focuses on Finance Transformation, Business Model Transformation and Organizational Transformation. Her clients benefit from her international experience in project management, leadership, and achieving cross-ecosystem value creation. In addition, her knowledge from restructuring and (digital) change management projects ensures sustainable success for her clients.

Continuous development and "thirst for knowledge" is a philosophy of life that A-T has been living for years. In addition to her diploma and bachelor's degree in International Business Administration, she holds a master's degree in International Business (focus on Finance & Consulting) and since 2020 an Executive MBA from Kellogg Northwestern and WHU Otto Beisheim.

A-T joined AdEx Partners in May 2022 and has been living back in Berlin since the end of 2018. Outside of work, she is passionate about sports and can be found either playing beach volleyball, jogging, ballet or surfing.

Expertise

  • Finance & Digital Finance
  • Corporate Strategy
  • Leadership
  • Digital Transformation
  • Corporate Finance & M&A Strategy
  • Project Management

Industries

  • FinTech & Financial Sector
  • Venture-backed
  • IT
  • Productivity & New Work
  • Automotive Sector

Qualifications

  • Executive MBA
  • MSc International Business
  • BA Business Administration
  • Diploma International Business Administration
  • Series 79 – Investment Banking Representative (FINRA)

Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Your Trusted Advisor

Ich bin Associate Partner und bringe umfangreiche Expertise in den Bereichen FinTech, Banking, M&A und Business Transformation aus Linien- und Führungspositionen mit. Seit vielen Jahren bin ich in verschiedensten Aspekten der internationalen Banken-, Corporate- und Tech-Welt unterwegs.

Neben internationalen Stationen bei einer Großbank im Corporate Banking, M&A und strategischen Projekten habe ich u. a. die Expansion eines europäischen FinTech Unicorn über mehrere Länder hinweg gesteuert und ein Software Start-Up im Bereich Productivity & New Work gegründet.

Mich zeichnen meine Fähigkeiten im Projektmanagement sowie Lösungsansätze und Visionen für Veränderungen im Bereich Finanzen und Strategie aus. Bei AdEx Partners lege ich meinen Fokus auf Finance Transformation, Business Model Transformation und Organizational Transformation. Meine Kunden profitieren von meiner internationalen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Projektmanagement, Führung sowie Erzielung von ökosystem-übergreifender Wertschöpfung. Zudem sorgt mein Wissen aus Restrukturierungs- und (digitalen) Change-Management Projekten für nachhaltigen Erfolg bei meinen Kunden.

Die stetige Weiterentwicklung und „thirst for knowledge“ ist eine Lebensphilosophie, welche ich seit Jahren lebe. Neben meinem Diplom und Bachelor in International Business Administration, halte ich einen Master in International Business (Schwerpunkt Finance & Consulting) sowie seit 2020 den Executive MBA von Kellogg Northwestern und WHU Otto Beisheim.

Seit Mai 2022 bin ich bei AdEx Partners und lebe seit Ende 2018 wieder in Berlin. Neben der Arbeit bin ich leidenschaftliche Sportlerin und entweder beim Beach Volleyball, Joggen, Ballett oder Surfen anzutreffen.

Expertise

  • Finance & Digital Finance
  • Corporate Strategy
  • Leadership
  • Digital Transformation
  • Corporate Finance & M&A Strategy
  • Project Management

Industrien

  • FinTech & Finanz Sektor
  • Venture-backed
  • IT
  • Produktivität & New Work
  • Automobil Branche

Qualifikationen

  • Executive MBA
  • MSc International Business
  • BA Business Administration
  • Diploma International Business Administration
  • Series 79 – Investment Banking Representative (FINRA)