Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Your Trusted Advisor

Jörg Stefan is an advisor, management, business and IT consultant and project manager. He has more than 20 years of professional experience in CRM and CEM. As a CRM enthusiast and expert in strategy, operationalization but also implementation and operation of customer management programs, his focus is on increasing Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) and Customer Experience (CX).

His roots are in marketing communications - from planning a cross-media customer journey to automated and tool-supported implementation. Through his studies in communications, he also learned about the strategic aspects of successful customer management and increased his focus on customer engagement. In his roles he has supported numerous national and international retail companies in building and optimizing their CRM and loyalty strategy.

As director, Jörg was responsible for the Customer Management business unit and supported together with his team numerous implementations of technical solutions to optimize CRM and marketing automation processes. In doing so, he relies on solutions from Microsoft (D365), Salesforce, but also Zendesk and other providers. In addition to his work, he was a lecturer for several years at the Bavarian Academy for Advertising and Marketing for the subject Dialog Marketing, a speaker at Management Circle and a seminar leader at the Siegfried Vögele Institute.

Jörg joined AdEx Partners in September 2021 as an Associate Partner in the Customer Centricity division. Besides working on projects and for our clients, he is passionate about being an integral part of the Customer Centricity and Retail Hood. He brings his enthusiasm for new customers and sales to the Sales Hood.

Learn more about Jörg's focus areas at AdEx Partners

Expertise

  • Project Management:
    Project management, budget controlling, stakeholder management, negotiations & contracting
  • Strategy & Conception:
    CRM/loyalty strategy, business planning, CX strategy, customer engagement planning, sales and distribution optimization, customer care set-up, CLV optimization
  • Technology:
    Technology selection CRM / BI / Reporting / Marketing Automation, Business Process Design, Implementation
  • Marketing & Communication:
    Marketing strategy, campaign planning, cross-media communication, trade marketing, clubs & loyalty, digital marketing
  • Customer and marketing analysis
  • Market research

Industries

  • Retail, Wholesale & Trade
  • Consumer Goods
  • Professional Services
  • Communication
  • Direct-to-Consumer-Business
  • Logistics

Qualifications

  • Graduate Commuications Economist
  • Certified Negotiator
  • Salesforce Accredited Sales Professional
  • Microsoft Dynamics Presales Technical Specialist

Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Your Trusted Advisor

Jörg Stefan ist Advisor, Management-, Business und IT-Consultant und Projektleiter. Er verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Bereich CRM und CEM. Als CRM Enthusiast und Experte für Strategie, Operationalisierung aber auch Implementierung und Betrieb von Kundenmanagement-Programmen, liegt sein Fokus auf einer Steigerung des Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) und der Customer Experience (CX).

Seine Wurzeln liegen im Bereich Marketing-Kommunikation – von der Planung einer crossmedialen customer journey bis hin zur automatisierten und toolgestützten Umsetzung. Durch sein Studium zum Kommunikationswirt hat er auch die strategischen Aspekte eines erfolgreichen Kundenmanagements kennengelernt und seinen Fokus auf Kundenbindung verstärkt. In seinen Rollen hat er zahlreiche nationale und internationale Handelsunternehmen beim Aufbau und der Optimierung ihrer CRM- und Loyaltystrategie unterstützt.

Jörg war als Director verantwortlich für die Business Unit Customer Management und begleitete mit seinem Team zahlreiche Implementierungen von technischen Lösungen zur Optimierung der CRM- und Marketingautomatisierungsprozesse. Hierbei setzt er auf Lösungen von Microsoft (D365), Salesforce, aber auch Zendesk und anderen Anbietern. Neben seiner Tätigkeit war er mehrere Jahre Dozent an der Bayerischen Akademie für Werbung und Marketing für das Studienfach Dialogmarketing, Referent bei Management Circle und Seminarleiter beim Siegfried Vögele Institut.

Jörg verstärkt seit September 2021 als Associate Partner den Bereich Customer Centricity bei AdEx Partners. Neben der Arbeit an Projekten und für unsere Kunden ist er mit voller Leidenschaft fester Teil der Customer Centricity und Retail Hood. Seine Begeisterung für neue Kunden und Vertrieb bringt er in die Sales Hood mit ein.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Jörgs Schwerpunkte bei AdEx Partners

Expertise

  • Projektmanagement:
    Projektleitung, Budget-Controlling, Stakeholder-Management, Verhandlungen & Contracting
  • Strategie & Konzeption:
    CRM-/Loyalty-Strategie, Businessplanung, CX-Strategie, Customer Engagement-Planung, Sales- und Vertriebsoptimierung, Aufbau Customer Care, CLV Optimierung
  • Technologie:
    Technologieauswahl CRM / BI / Reporting / Marketing-Automation, Business Process Design, Implementierung
  • Marketing & Kommunikation:
    Marketingstrategie, Kampagnenplanung, crossmediale Kommunikation, Trademarketing, Clubs & Loyalty, Digital-Marketing
  • Kunden- und Marketinganalyse
  • Marktforschung

Industrien

  • Retail, Wholesale & Trade
  • Konsumgüter
  • Professional Services
  • Kommunikation
  • Direct-to-Consumer Business
  • Logistik

Qualifikationen

  • Dipl. Kommunikationswirt (BAW)
  • Zertifizierter Verhandlungsführer
  • Salesforce Accredited Sales Professional
  • Microsoft Dynamics Presales Technical Spezialist