Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Your Trusted Advisor

Marc Kirsch is responsible for the Customer Centricity service portfolio at AdEx Partners. This includes the creation of a strategy for a customer-focused realignment as well as the implementation of CRM projects. Marc helps our customers to implement CRM projects successfully and in the best possible way. His credo is "You can recognize the winner at the start": For a successful project or a successful digital transformation it is necessary to think holistically from the beginning and to approach the many puzzle pieces in the right order. As a project and program manager for large transformation projects, he takes responsibility for successfully shaping the implementation by system integrators alongside our customers.

After a start at Accenture as an enterprise IT architect and integration expert, he has been focusing on CRM and Customer Centricity topics since 2010. During his time as Head of Consulting and later as CTO of a Munich-based Salesforce Boutique Partner, Marc was allowed to work on countless Salesforce implementations directly or indirectly as a coach.

He completed both his bachelor's degree and his final thesis in the usability lab at the Chair of Human-Machine Communication at the Technical University of Munich. The simple and intuitive implementation of complicated processes has always been his field of interest. It was therefore only logical that his path led him directly to Salesforce into the Solution Engineering Team, where he was able to work together with customers on Salesforce Solution Design for 5 years.

The combination of deep technical knowledge with many years of project and program management experience enables him to bring this knowledge to our customers in a profitable way.

In his private life he lives with his family in the south of Munich, enjoys sailing and mountain biking.

Expertise

  • Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
  • Program and Project Management
  • Sales Optimization
  • Customer Service
  • Salesforce Solution Design
  • Integration Architecture

Industries

  • Healthcare & Pharma
  • Communication & High Tech
  • Manufacturing
  • Professional Services

 

Qualifications

  • Dipl. Ing. Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
  • 6x Salesforce certified
  • Certified SAFe 5 Agilist

Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Your Trusted Advisor

Marc Kirsch verantwortet bei AdEx Partners das Service Portfolio Customer Centricity. Das beinhaltet sowohl das Erstellen einer Strategie für eine kundenfokussierte Neuausrichtung, als auch die Umsetzung von CRM Projekten. Marc hilft unseren Kunden CRM Projekte bestmöglich und erfolgreich umzusetzen. Sein Credo lautet dabei „Den Gewinner erkennt man am Start“: Für ein erfolgreiches Projekt, bzw. eine erfolgreiche digitale Transformation ist es notwendig von Anfang an holistisch zu denken und die vielen Puzzleteile in der richtigen Reihenfolge anzugehen. Als Projekt- und Programmleiter für große Transformationsprojekte übernimmt er bei unseren Kunden Verantwortung an der Seite unserer Kunden die Umsetzung durch Systemintegratoren erfolgreich zu gestalten.

Nach einem Start bei Accenture als Enterprise IT Architekt und Integrationsexperte fokussiert er sich seit 2010 auf CRM und Customer Centricity Themen. In seiner Zeit als Head of Consulting und später als CTO eines in München ansässigen Salesforce Boutique Partners durfte Marc an unzähligen Salesforce Umsetzungen direkt oder als Coach indirekt mitarbeiten.

Sowohl seine Bachelor als auch seine Abschlussarbeit zum als Dipl. Ing hat er am Lehrstuhl Mensch-Maschine-Kommunikation an der Technischen Universität München im Usability-Labor abgelegt. Die einfache und intuitive Umsetzung von komplizierten Prozessen war schon immer sein Interessensgebiet. Insofern war es nur konsequent, dass ihn seinen Weg direkt zu Salesforce in das Solution Engineering Team führte in dem er für 5 Jahre gemeinsam mit Kunden an Salesforce Solution Design arbeiten durfte.

Die Paarung von tiefen technischen Wissen in Kombination von langjähriger Projekt- und Programmleiter-Erfahrung ermöglicht es ihm heute für unsere Kunden dieses Wissen gewinnbringend einzubringen.

Privat lebt er mit seiner Familie im Süden von München, segeln gerne und fährt Mountainbike.

Expertise

  • Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
  • Programm- und Projektmanagement
  • Sales Optimization
  • Customer Service
  • Salesforce Solution Design
  • Integration Architecture

Industrien

  • Healthcare & Pharma
  • Kommunikation & High Tech
  • Manufacturing
  • Professional Services

Qualifikationen

  • Dipl. Ing. Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik
  • 6x Salesforce zertifiziert
  • Zertifizierter SAFe 5 Agilist