Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Your Trusted Advisor

I am an Associate Partner at AdEx Partners and looking back on many years of consulting experience in complex transformation projects on an international level. My professional focus and wealth of experience lies deeply in the area of finance, with his relevant core disciplines Finance Transformation, as well as Corporate Finance & Strategy.

The interaction of a strategically aligned, fully transformed finance organization, its processes, and its technical characteristics is my hobbyhorse. As an experienced project manager, I also focus on adapting these core elements to the digital environment - especially S/4HANA. I was therefore actively involved in the digital transformation of S/4 from an early stage and today works with AdEx Partners' customers to find strategic answers to the question of which competitive advantages, as well as operational optimizations, bring the maximum added value for the company.

As a member of AdEx's internal competence departments ERP Transformation, Finance Transformation and Business Model Transformation, I actively bring my knowledge of economic and technical trends and the necessary set of methods to the customer's project environment. I unified my experience in these areas together with my colleagues in the AdEx Digital Tree, an AdEx proprietary framework for measurable and scalable digital transformations and process models from a full E2E perspective.

I joined AdEx Partners in 2016 and actively contribute to the development and positioning of AdEx Partners as part of the Marketing & Communication team within CI/ CI & Governance, as well as the Sales team. Born in Franconia, I moved to Munich in 2009 after graduating with a degree in Industrial Engineering from HAW Hof/ Saale, where I live today.

Expertise

  • Finance & Digital Finance
  • Corporate Finance Strategies
  • M&A Finance
  • Program Management
  • Digital Transformation
  • ERP Transformation

Industries

  • Technology & Products
  • Telecommunications
  • Defense Industry
  • Aerospace Technology
  • Optoelectronics

Qualifications

  • Graduated Industrial Engineer (UAS)

Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Your Trusted Advisor

Ich bin Asscociate Partner bei AdEx Partners und blicke auf eine langjährige Beratertätigkeit im Rahmen komplexer Transformationsprojekte auf internationaler Ebene zurück. Hierbei liegt mein fachlicher Fokus und Erfahrungsschatz tief im Finance-Bereich, dies mit seinen relevanten Kerndisziplinen Finance Transformation sowie Corporate Finance & Strategy.

Das Zusammenspiel einer strategisch ausgerichteten, volltransformierten Finanzorganisation, deren Prozesse, sowie ihrer technischen Ausprägung ist mein Steckenpferd. So gilt mein Augenmerk als erfahrener Projektleiter auch der Adaption dieser Kernelemente in das digitale Umfeld – allem voran S/4HANA. Schon früh habe ich daher den digitalen Wandel von S/4 aktiv mitbegleitet und erarbeite heute mit unseren Kunden die strategischen Antworten auf die Frage, welche Wettbewerbsvorteile, sowie operative Optimierungen den maximalen Mehrwert für das Unternehmen mit sich bringen. 

Meine Kenntnisse wirtschaftlicher und technischer Trends und das nötige Methodenset trage ich als Mitglied der AdEx-internen Kompetenzressorts ERP Transformation, Finance Transformation und Business Model Transformation aktiv in das Projektumfeld des Kunden. Meine Erfahrungen in diesen Bereichen vereinheitlichte ich dabei zusammen mit seinen Kollegen im AdEx Digital Tree, einem AdEx-eigenen Framework für mess- und skalierbare digitale Transformationen und Vorgehensmodelle aus der vollständigen E2E-Perspektive.

Seit 2016 bin ich bei AdEx Partners und trage als Teil des Marketing & Communication Teams im Rahmen von CI/ CI & Governance, sowie des Sales Teams aktiv an der Entwicklung und Positionierung von AdEx Partners bei. Als gebürtiger Franke zog ich 2009 nach Abschluss seines Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieurstudiums an der HAW Hof/ Saale nach München, wo ich heute lebe.

Expertise

  • Finance & Digital Finance
  • Corporate Finance Strategies
  • M&A Finance
  • Programmmanagement
  • Digital Transformation
  • ERP Transformation

Industrien

  • Technology & Products
  • Telekommunikation
  • Rüstungsindustrie
  • Luft- & Raumfahrttechnik
  • Optoelektronik

Qualifikationen

  • Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH)