Direkt zum Inhalt springen

As AdEx Partners, we are guided by the principles of the UNGC and take responsibility for our employees, society and the environment.

We see it as our obligation to make a positive contribution to the well-being of society. In doing so, we focus on sustainable and long-term impact.

 

The three areas of responsibility Employees, Society and Planet build the foundation for our sustainability approach.

Skilled Volunteering

At AdEx Partners, we feel responsible to do our share of making the world a better place and the goal of creating a positive social change is deeply rooted across all levels at AdEx Partners. We face this responsibility by leveraging our resources and capabilities as a consulting firm to generate a real and lasting impact. Specifically, we strive to use our resources to enable those whose expertise it is to bring about positive change. We have seen that non-profits and social enterprises face challenges of digitalization and organizational transformation just like our corporate customers. Besides giving financially to those in need, we thus live up to our responsibilities by encouraging employees to provide their skills and experience as trusted advisors for business transformations to NGOs and social enterprises in the form of “skilled volunteering”

AdEx Partners is a participant of the United Nations Global Compact

The Global Compact is an initiative launched by the UN in which companies worldwide can voluntarily commit to a sustainable and responsible corporate governance. Since 1999, ten central principles regarding human rights, labor, environment, and anti-corruption offer a guideline for companies’ behavior and for measuring their progress.

To reaffirm our commitment to the goals of the initiative and to provide transparency on the company's commitment and development, AdEx Partners has published the second UNGC Progress Report in April 2022.

The report describes, among other things, how AdEx Partners as a company is

  • becoming more environmentally sustainable,
  • empowering employees to work in a healthy and empowered manner
  • and making a positive impact on society through high leverage skilled volunteering.

The full report, including a list of the ten principles, is now available here.

AdEx Partner’s focus is especially on the following Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs):

Employees

Employee Centric

Corporate responsibility towards our own employees: a flexible working time model, a good work-life balance and health benefits. Once a month we conduct an anonymous satisfaction survey to identify and address potential areas for improvement as early as possible.

Learn more about Employee Centricity at AdEx Partners in our service portfolio.

Our motto: Motivated, healthy and happy employees form the basis for successful projects and satisfied clients.

The AdEx Family is characterized by an exceptionally good and open working culture. Teamwork, integrity and respect are not just buzzwords but an integral part of our identity. This is reflected by our numerous awards: Find more information on our career portal!

Resilience Training

The ability to recover quickly from a difficult situation is a constant challenge.

It is important for us to strengthen the resilience of all our employees, for which we offer various trainings.

We trust each other

Our strength resides in our interdisciplinary team.

We see ourselves as a large community that supports, respects and challenges each other. We make sure to meet regularly and do things together.

Skilled Volunteering

We embrace our corporate responsibility and create the right momentum by leveraging our expertise and experience to make a lasting, positive and real impact.

Great Place To Work

Feedback from our employees has recognized us as a Great Place To Work 5 times in a row. The mutual trust, credibility, respect among each other and the fairness shown were particularly mentioned.

We all work continuously to remain a great place to work.

Society

As Trusted Advisors we have a considerable leverage effect when donating our skills and expertise for the common good. By offering pro bono work to social institutions, we find purpose, broaden our horizons, deepen our skills, think out of the box, introspect and learn for ourselves.

Selection of our pro bono projects

humedica e. V.​

Since its foundation in 1979, humedica has been providing emergency medical aid, disaster relief and medical care and is involved in development cooperation in over 90 countries worldwide. AdEx Partners supports humedica in using digital solutions and modern organizational structures to help people who are in need due to disasters or structural poverty even more efficiently.

SOS Children's Villages International

SOS Children's Villages is an international NGO with the mission to support children in their development in a long-term and holistic way in order to enable a self-determined future. AdEx Partners supports SOS Children's Villages in the change management of their "Digital Learning Hub" program. This program aims to provide global child and youth care workers with structured, consolidated and focused access to learning materials, as well as learning and development tools.

Tafel Deutschland e. V.​

From 2017 to 2022 we supported "Tafel Deutschland e. V." as an official pro bono consulting partner in its Germany-wide digitization project "Tafel macht Zukunft - gemeinsam digital". In doing so, we leveraged our experience and expertise in digital transformation and change management, among other things. Find out in the Tafel story how AdEx Partners helps to save food, distribute it more efficiently and increase transparency.

 


 

Digital bootcamps for social entrepreneurs and nonprofit organizations (NPOs)

In many challenges, the social sector hardly differs from the economy: How can more be achieved with limited resources through digitization? How can greater added value be achieved for customers, donors, volunteers and beneficiaries? How can processes, structures, and culture work together efficiently and harmoniously? How can the impact of my work be measured and improved?

AdEx Partners regularly organizes the Digital Bootcamp, supported by our network partner Ashoka, to help social enterprises and nonprofits master challenges in IT, digitization, strategy and other transformations. Selected organizations are accompanied by the expertise of AdEx Partners consultants for several months in the development and implementation of new solutions to individual issues.

Here you can find an overview of our bootcamp projects from previous years.

For more articles on each year's bootcamp, click here:

Virtual Bootcamp in 2021
Virtual Bootcamp in 2020
Bootcamp 2019 in Hamburg

Open Application for the fourth AdEx Digital Bootcamp on 7 October 2022

Click here to apply
The application deadline is Sunday, August 14th, 2022

 


 

Our ongoing donation projects

In addition, we also regularly donate to individual fundraising campaigns. Our commitment is demonstrated, for example, by donations for the victims of the 2021 flood disaster in Germany, donations for a Corona relief fund, the provision of medicines for people in Ukraine, in the cooperation with the Besi & Friends Foundation or with laptop donations to the charitable aid project Labdoo.

Childaid​ Network

As a long-standing corporate partner, AdEx Partners regularly supports the NGO "Childaid Network". Their vision is to give needy children and young people, among other things, a qualified basic education, in order to provide an important prerequisite for a self-determined life, and thus a better future. This is also a matter of the heart for us.

AdExGo! Initiative

With the annual "AdExGo!" initiative, we combine sports activities with a good cause and pursue a clear goal: to cover 10.000 km within 3 months in various sports in order to donate 5.000 € to social organizations.

Here you can find our donation recipients from 2021:

AdEx Partners in motion for a good cause

Planet

Climate change, species extinction and other environmental challenges pose a major threat to our planet. Therefore, we take responsibility and carry out extensive internal efforts to become more environmentally friendly.

We evaluate

…our corporate carbon footprint (incl. CO2-equivalent CO2e) to measure the progress towards our competitive goals and to develop a roadmap to become more eco-friendly. 

We avoid

…CO2 by increased virtual collaboration to reduce travel. As experts in digitalization, we also leverage our knowledge to minimize emissions! For us it is a given to use green electricity in our offices. 

We reduce

…CO2e by efficient travel planning, preferring trains over flights, paperless offices and recycling wherever possible. We donate older hardware to extend product life cycles. Tips & tricks on CO2 reduction are exchanged and continuously growing in our internal “Green Wiki”. 

 

We focus on avoiding and reducing our carbon footprint rather than compensating it. This puts us pressure to make our behavior more environmentally friendly. If it is essential for our customer, we are happy to offset the unavoidable part of our CO2e footprint through certified green projects.

Latest News

Group picture AdExGo!2.0
Corporate Responsibility News, AdEx News

Our AdExGo! initiative 2022

With our annual "AdExGo!" initiative, we combine sports activities with a good cause and pursue a clear goal: within 3 months, we cover kilometers with various sports in order to donate money to social organizations.

Teilnehmer des Bootcamp 2019
Corporate Responsibility News, AdEx News

Open Application for the fourth AdEx Digital Bootcamp on 7 October 2022

For the fourth time, AdEx Partners is offering a pro bono consulting bootcamp for social enterprises and social organizations, in cooperation with the network partner Ashoka Germany.

Corporate Responsibility News

AdEx Partners second United Nations Global Compact progress report

To reaffirm our commitment to the goals of the initiative and to provide transparency on the company's commitment and development, AdEx Partners will publish the second UNGC Progress Report in April 2022.

Corporate Responsibility News

AdEx Partners supports SOS Children's Villages International

Since 2020, we at AdEx Partners have been working closely with SOS Children's Villages International and supporting them with pro bono consulting services, currently in the Digital Learning Hub program.

Corporate Responsibility News

Pro Bono IT Consulting for Childaid Network

Childaid is a non-profit organization that advocates for educational justice in South Asia. Since its foundation, AdEx Partners has supported the network with an annual donation for Christmas.

Corporate Responsibility News

Three months of expert consulting for non-profit organizations

Making the world a bit better - that's what happens at our annual AdEx Partners Digital Bootcamp. Experts share their experience and knowledge with those who would otherwise not be able to afford it.

Corporate Responsibility News

AdEx Partners in motion for a good cause

Starting on March 15, 2021, the employees of AdEx Partners had a clear goal: to cover 10.000 km in 3 months to donate 5.000 Euros to a good cause.

Corporate Responsibility News, News & PR

Open Application for the third AdEx Digital Bootcamp on 26 November 2021

For the third time, AdEx Partners is offering a bootcamp for social enterprises and social organizations, in cooperation with the network partner Ashoka Germany.

Corporate Responsibility News

AdEx Partners Publishes first United Nations Global Compact Progress Report

One year after joining the United Nations Global Compact: AdEx Partners publishes its first Communication on Progress report.

Corporate Responsibility News

The AdEx Partners (online) Digital Bootcamp 2020

At the end of 2020 we organized a digital bootcamp for social enterprises for the second time and carried it out with great success. And this time purely virtual.

Corporate Responsibility News

AdEx Partners campaigns for the Besi & Friends Foundation

In our virtual workout sessions, which have become a tradition, this time we really worked hard and stood up for the Besi & Friends Foundation.

Corporate Responsibility News

Laptops donated for children in need

Technology is important - even for children and young people. But not every family or school can afford computers. AdEx Partners therefore supports the Labdoo organization with a laptop donation.

Your contact persons

Stefanie Hämmerl Corporate Responsibility, Social Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Agile Coaching, Project Management

Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Als AdEx Partners orientieren wir uns an den Prinzipien des UNGC und übernehmen Verantwortung für unsere Mitarbeitenden, die Gesellschaft und die Umwelt.

Wir sehen es als unsere Verpflichtung, einen positiven Beitrag zum Wohle der Gesellschaft zu leisten. Dabei fokussieren wir uns auf eine nachhaltige und langfristige Auswirkung.

 

Die drei Verantwortungsbereiche Employees, Society und Planet bilden die Grundlage für unseren Nachhaltigkeitsansatz.

Skilled Volunteering

Wir bei AdEx Partners fühlen uns dafür verantwortlich, unseren Teil dazu beizutragen, die Welt zu einem besseren Ort zu machen. Unser Ziel, einen positiven sozialen Wandel zu bewirken, ist auf allen Ebenen von AdEx Partners tief verwurzelt. Wir stellen uns dieser Verantwortung, indem wir unsere Ressourcen und Fähigkeiten als Beratungsunternehmen nutzen, um eine echte und dauerhafte Wirkung zu erzielen. Insbesondere streben wir danach, unsere Ressourcen zu nutzen, um diejenigen zu befähigen, deren Expertise es ist, positive Veränderungen herbeizuführen. Wir haben festgestellt, dass gemeinnützige und soziale Unternehmen genauso wie unsere Unternehmenskunden mit den Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung und organisatorischen Umgestaltung konfrontiert sind. Unserer Verantwortung werden wir gerecht, indem wir neben der finanziellen Unterstützung von Bedürftigen unsere Mitarbeitenden ermutigen, ihre Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen als vertrauenswürdige Berater:innen für geschäftliche Transformationen an NGOs und Sozialunternehmen in Form von "Skilled Volunteering" zur Verfügung zu stellen.

AdEx Partners nimmt am United Nations Global Compact teil

Der Global Compact (auf Deutsch: Globaler Pakt) ist eine von der UNO ins Leben gerufene Initiative, bei der sich Unternehmen weltweit freiwillig zu einer verantwortungsvollen Unternehmensführung verpflichten können. Dabei bilden seit dem Jahr 1999 zehn zentrale Prinzipien aus den Bereichen Menschenrechte, Arbeitsnormen, Umwelt und Korruptionsprävention eine Leitlinie, an der sich die Unternehmen orientieren und ihre Fortschritte messen können.

Um unser Bekenntnis zu den Zielen der Initiative erneut zu bekräftigen und Transparenz über das Engagement und die Entwicklung des Unternehmens zu schaffen, hat AdEx Partners im April 2022 den zweiten UNGC Fortschrittsbericht veröffentlicht.

In dem Bericht wird unter anderem beschrieben, wie AdEx Partners als Unternehmen

  • ökologisch nachhaltiger wird,
  • Mitarbeiter:innen befähigt gesund und selbstbestimmt zu arbeiten
  • und durch Skilled Volunteering mit großer Hebelwirkung einen positiven Einfluss auf die Gesellschaft ausübt.

Der gesamte Bericht, inklusive einer Auflistung der zehn Prinzipien, ist ab sofort hier zu finden.

AdEx Partners‘ Fokus liegt dabei besonders auf folgenden UN-Nachhaltigkeitszielen (SDGs):​

Employees

Employee Centric

Unternehmerische Verantwortung auch gegenüber unseren eigenen Mitarbeitenden: ein flexibles Arbeitszeitmodell, eine gute Work-Life-Balance und Gesundheits-Aktionen. Einmal im Monat führen wir eine anonyme Zufriedenheitsumfrage durch, um Verbesserungspotentiale frühestmöglich aufzudecken und anzugehen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Employee Centricity bei AdEx Partners in unserem Service-Portfolio.

Unser Motto: Motivierte, gesunde und glückliche Mitarbeitende sind die Basis für erfolgreiche Projekte und zufriedene Kunden!

Die AdEx Partners Familie zeichnet sich durch eine ausgesprochen gute und offene Arbeitskultur aus. Dabei sind Teamwork, Integrität und Respekt bei uns nicht nur leere Worthülsen, sondern ein integraler Bestandteil unserer Identität. Unsere Auszeichnungen sprechen für sich.​ Finden Sie mehr Informationen auf unserem Karriereportal!

Resilienz Training

Die Fähigkeit, sich schnell von einer schwierigen Situation zu erholen, ist eine beständige Herausforderung.

Es ist wichtig für uns, die Resilienz aller unserer Mitarbeitenden zu stärken, wozu wir verschiedene Trainings anbieten.

We trust each other

Unsere Stärke liegt in unserem interdisziplinären Team.

Wir sehen uns als eine große Gemeinschaft, die sich gegenseitig unterstützt, respektiert und fordert. Wir achten darauf uns regelmäßig zu treffen und gemeinsam etwas zu unternehmen.

Skilled Volunteering

Wir stellen uns unserer unternehmerischen Verantwortung und setzen richtige Impulse, indem wir unsere Expertise und Erfahrungen nutzen, um eine dauerhafte, positive und echte Wirkung zu erzielen.

Great Place To Work

Das Feedback unserer Mitarbeitenden hat uns 5-mal in Folge als Great Place To Work ausgezeichnet. Besonders hervorgehoben wurden das gegenseitige Vertrauen, die Glaubwürdigkeit, den Respekt untereinander und die gezeigte Fairness.

Wir alle arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, ein großartiger Arbeitsplatz zu bleiben.

Society

Als Trusted Advisor möchten wir den großen Hebel nutzen, den wir haben, indem wir unsere Consulting-Fähigkeiten für das Gemeinwohl einsetzen. Durch das Angebot von Pro-Bono-Arbeit für soziale Institutionen, stiften wir Sinngebung, erweitern unseren Horizont, vertiefen unsere Fähigkeiten, reflektieren, und lernen selbst fortlaufend dazu.

Auswahl unserer Pro-Bono-Projekte

NourEnergy e. V.

NourEnergy arbeitet für ihre Vision von einer Welt, in der Menschen nachhaltig leben, um eine gesunde und intakte Natur für heutige und zukünftige Generationen zu erhalten. Die deutsch-muslimische Organisation hat u. a. eine globale Kampagne zum nachhaltigen Fastenbrechen (Green Iftar) ins Leben gerufen und bietet Workshops zu einer Vielzahl spannender Themen an. AdEx Partners unterstützt NourEnergy bei der Erarbeitung einer Strategie-Roadmap für die kommenden Jahre.

humedica e. V.​

humedica leistet seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1979 medizinische Not-, Katastrophenhilfe und Versorgungshilfe und engagiert sich in der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit in über 90 Ländern weltweit. AdEx Partners unterstützt humedica dabei, durch den Einsatz digitaler Lösungen und moderner Organisationsstrukturen, noch effizienter Menschen zu helfen, die durch Katastrophen oder strukturelle Armut in Not geraten sind.

SOS Kinderdörfer weltweit

SOS-Kinderdorf ist eine internationale NGO mit der Mission Kinder in ihrer Entwicklung langfristig und ganzheitlich zu unterstützen, um eine selbstbestimmte Zukunft zu ermöglichen. AdEx Partners unterstützt SOS-Kinderdorf im Change-Management ihres "Digital Learning Hub" Programms. Durch dieses Programm soll global Kinder- und Jugendbetreuern ein strukturierter, konsolidierter und fokussierter Zugang zu Lernmaterial, sowie Lern- und Entwicklungs-Tools gewährt werden.

Tafel Deutschland e. V.​

2017–2022 haben wir als offizieller Pro-Bono-Beratungspartner die „Tafel Deutschland e. V.“ in ihrem deutschlandweiten Digitalisierungsprojekt „Tafel macht Zukunft – gemeinsam digital“ begleitet. Hierbei setzten wir u. a. unsere Erfahrung und Expertise in digitaler Transformation und Change Management ein.​ Erfahren Sie in der Tafel-Story, wie AdEx Partners dabei hilft Lebensmittel zu retten, sie effizienter zu verteilen und Transparenz zu erhöhen.

 


 

Digital Bootcamps für Sozialunternehmer und gemeinnützige Organisationen

In vielen Herausforderungen unterscheidet sich der soziale Sektor kaum von der Wirtschaft: Wie kann mit begrenzten Ressourcen durch Digitalisierung mehr erreicht werden? Wie kann ein größerer Mehrwert für Kunden bzw. Spender:innen, Ehrenamtliche und Begünstigte erzielt werden? Wie kann durch Prozesse, Strukturen und Kultur effizient und harmonisch zusammengearbeitet werden? Wie kann die Wirkung meiner Arbeit gemessen und verbessert werden?

AdEx Partners organisiert regelmäßig das Digital Bootcamp, unterstützt von unserem Netzwerkpartner Ashoka, um Sozialunternehmen und gemeinnützige Organisationen beim Meistern von Herausforderungen in den Bereichen IT, Digitalisierung, Strategie und anderen Transformationen zu unterstützen. Ausgewählte Organisationen werden zu individuellen Fragestellungen mit der Expertise der AdEx Partners Berater:innen über einige Monate hinweg bei der Ausarbeitung und Umsetzung neuer Lösungen begleitet.

Hier gelangen Sie zu einer Übersicht unserer Bootcamp-Projekte aus den vergangenen Jahren.

Weitere Artikel zu den Bootcamps der einzelnen Jahre finden Sie hier:

Virtuelles Bootcamp in 2021
Virtuelles Bootcamp in 2020
Bootcamp 2019 in Hamburg

Bewerbung offen für das vierte AdEx Digital Bootcamp am 07. Oktober 2022

Hier geht es zum Bewerbungsformular
Bewerbungsschluss ist Sonntag, der 14. August 2022

 


 

Unsere fortlaufenden Spendenprojekte

Zusätzlich engagieren wir uns auch regelmäßig bei einzelnen Spendenaktionen. Unser Engagement zeigt sich beispielsweise durch Spenden für die Opfer der Flutkatastrophe 2021 in Deutschland, Spenden für einen Corona-Hilfsfonds, die Bereitstellung von Medikamenten für Menschen in der Ukraine, in der Zusammenarbeit mit der Besi & Friends Stiftung oder mit Laptopspenden an das gemeinnützige Hilfsprojekt Labdoo.

Childaid​ Network

AdEx Partners unterstützt als langjähriger Firmenpartner regelmäßig die NGO „Childaid Network“. Ihre Vision ist es, bedürftigen Kindern und Jugendlichen u.a. eine qualifizierte Grundbildung zu geben, um eine wichtige Voraussetzung für ein selbstbestimmtes Leben, und somit eine bessere Zukunft zu ermöglichen. Das ist auch für uns eine Herzensangelegenheit.​

AdExGo! Initiative

Mit der jährlichen "AdExGo!" Initiative kombinieren wir sportliche Aktivitäten mit einem guten Zweck und verfolgen dabei ein klares Ziel: innerhalb 3 Monate mit verschiedenen Sportarten 10.000 km zurücklegen, um 5.000 € an soziale Organisationen zu spenden.

Hier finden Sie unsere Spendenempfänger aus dem Jahr 2021:

AdEx Partners in Bewegung für den guten Zweck

Planet

Der Klimawandel, das Artensterben und andere Umweltprobleme stellen eine große Bedrohung für unsere Erde dar. Daher übernehmen wir Verantwortung und führen umfangreiche interne Aktivitäten durch, um umweltfreundlicher zu werden. 

Wir evaluieren

…unseren CO2-Fußabdruck (inkl. CO2-Äquivalenten CO2e), um den Fortschritt unserer ehrgeizigen Ziele zu messen und einen Fahrplan zu entwickeln, wie wir fortlaufend umweltfreundlicher werden.​

Wir vermeiden

…CO2 durch verstärkte virtuelle Zusammenarbeit, um unsere Reisetätigkeiten zu reduzieren. Als Digitalisierungsexperten nutzen wir unser Wissen auch zur Vermeidung von Emissionen! Selbstverständlich nutzen wir in unseren Büros nur Ökostrom.​

Wir reduzieren

…CO2e durch effiziente Reiseplanung, indem wir beispielsweise die Bahn dem Flug vorziehen und das „papierlose Büro“ oder Recycling anwenden wo immer möglich. Wir spenden ältere Hardware, um den Lebenszyklus der IT-Geräte zu verlängern. Tipps & Tricks zur CO2 Reduktion werden in unserem internen "Grünen Wiki" ausgetauscht und es kommen ständig neue Ideen dazu.​ 

Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Vermeidung und Reduzierung unserer CO2-Bilanz, anstatt sie zu kompensieren. Dies setzt uns unter Druck, unser Verhalten umweltfreundlicher zu gestalten. Sollte es für einen unserer Kunden erwünscht sein, sind wir gerne bereit, den unvermeidbaren Teil unseres CO2e-Fußabdrucks mithilfe von zertifizierten Projekten zu kompensieren.

Latest News

Gruppenbild AdExGo!2.0
Corporate Responsibility News, AdEx News

Unsere AdExGo! Initiative 2022

Mit unserer jährlichen "AdExGo!" Initiative kombinieren wir sportliche Aktivitäten mit einem guten Zweck und verfolgen dabei ein klares Ziel: wir legen innerhalb 3 Monate mit verschiedenen Sportarten Kilometer zurücklegen, um Geld an soziale Organisationen zu spenden.

Teilnehmer des Digital Bootcamp 2019
Corporate Responsibility News, AdEx News

Bewerbung offen für das vierte AdEx Digital Bootcamp am 07. Oktober 2022

Bereits zum vierten Mal bietet AdEx Partners zusammen mit dem Netzwerkpartner Ashoka Deutschland ein pro bono Beratungs-Bootcamp für Sozialunternehmen und gemeinnützige Organisationen an.

Corporate Responsibility News

United Nations Global Compact Fortschrittsbericht

Um unser Bekenntnis zu den Zielen der Initiative erneut zu bekräftigen und Transparenz über das Engagement und die Entwicklung des Unternehmens zu schaffen, veröffentlicht AdEx Partners im April 2022 den zweiten UNGC Fortschrittsbericht.

Corporate Responsibility News

AdEx Partners unterstützt SOS-Kinderdorf International

Seit 2020 arbeiten wir von AdEx Partners eng mit SOS-Kinderdorf International zusammen und unterstützen mit pro-bono-Beratungdienstsleistungen, aktuell im Programm “Digital Learning Hub”.

Corporate Responsibility News

Pro Bono IT-Beratung für Childaid Network

Childaid ist eine Non Profit Organisation, die sich für Bildungsgerechtigkeit in Südasien einsetzt. Seit der Gründung unterstützt AdEx Partners das Netzwerk mit einer jährlichen Spende zu Weihnachten.

Corporate Responsibility News

Drei Monate Experten-Beratung für gemeinnützige Organisationen

Die Welt ein Stück besser zu machen – das geschieht in unserem jährlichen “AdEx Partners Digital Bootcamp”. Dort teilen Experten ihre Erfahrungen und ihr Wissen mit denjenigen, die es sich sonst nicht leisten könnten.

Corporate Responsibility News

AdEx Partners in Bewegung für den guten Zweck

Ab dem 15.03.2021 gab es für die Mitarbeiter von AdEx Partners ein Ziel: in 3 Monaten 10.000 km zurücklegen um 5.000 Euro für einen guten Zweck zu spenden.

Corporate Responsibility News, News & PR

Bewerbung offen für das dritte AdEx Digital Bootcamp am 26. November 2021

Bereits zum dritten Mal bietet AdEx Partners mit dem Netzwerkpartner Ashoka Deutschland ein Bootcamp für Sozialunternehmen und soziale Organisationen an.  

Corporate Responsibility News

AdEx Partners veröffentlicht ersten United Nations Global Compact Fortschrittsbericht

Ein Jahr nach dem Beitritt zum United Nations Global Compact: AdEx Partners veröffentlicht seinen ersten Communication on Progress Bericht.

Corporate Responsibility News

Das AdEx Partners (online) Digital Bootcamp 2020

Ende 2020 haben wir zum zweiten Mal ein Digital Bootcamp für Sozialunternehmen organisiert und mit großem Erfolg durchgeführt. Und dieses Mal rein virtuell.

Corporate Responsibility News

AdEx Partners macht sich stark für die Besi & Friends Stiftung

In unseren mittlerweile zur Tradition gewordenen virtuellen Workoutsessions haben wir uns dieses Mal richtig ins Zeug gelegt und uns für die Besi & Friends Stiftung stark gemacht.

Corporate Responsibility News

Laptops für bedürftige Kinder gespendet

Technik ist wichtig – auch für Kinder und Jugendliche. Doch nicht jede Familie oder Schule kann sich Computer leisten. AdEx Partners unterstützt daher die Organisation Labdoo mit einer Laptopspende.

Ihre Ansprechpersonen

Stefanie Hämmerl Corporate Responsibility, Social Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Agile Coaching, Project Management