Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Making organizations more agile, adaptable and limitless

Whether globalization, digitalization, changed working methods, cost pressure or customer centricity: companies are constantly facing new challenges.

The ability to design adaptable organizations is therefore becoming more and more of a competitive advantage. Fields of action are naturally the structures and end-to-end processes, but above all the way of working and thinking in the company.

Organized for the future

There are companies that manage to develop successfully in a constantly changing environment and to draw potential from the change. Others are threatening to break apart as a result. A decisive factor for this is adaptability.

The prerequisite for a successful digital transformation, for instance, is the creation of the organisational framework conditions. With the digital maturity of a company, the structures change in the direction of multidimensional forms of organization and agile operating models. The "maturing" process is critical here. Organizational transformation is an evolutionary development that needs to be shaped sustainably. 

Start where you are

Every company is unique and has developed its own individual structures over time, shaped by processes, technologies, working methods and above all the people involved. Changes to these structures, e.g. for process optimization, cost savings or increased flexibility, must include and coordinate all these areas. The analysis of the existing operational processes identifies the strategic need for action and defines the organizational guidelines. Based on the defined goals, an organizational design with a suitable change concept can be created, which substantiates the implementation measures.

Establishing transformation as a permanent process

The continuous accompaniment of the implementation of individual measures up to the complete integration as an integral part of your team is a matter of course for us. In addition, our goal is to establish a mindset that lives change as a support and lasting process

 

This is what we will achieve together with you (and even more):

  • Shared Service Center Design, implementation and quality assurance
  • Design and implementation of new operating models (DevOps, ITOM, Agile, etc.)
  • Comprehensive change management and organizational development (including culture, leadership and employee development)
  • Piloting of suitable technical solutions (especially Robotic/Process Automation and Digital Workplace/ Collaboration Tools)

Your contact persons

Jörn Kleinschmidt Transformation Project Management,
Organizational Development, Executive Coaching
Carsten Kracht Global Business & Shared Services, Sourcing Advisory, Advisory & Coaching
Dr. Sebastian Bosse Change & Transformation Management, Executive Coaching & Sparring, Leadership & Culture Development
Bernhard Zwantschko Disruptive Transformation, Culture Realization, Conscious Leadership Coaching
Richard Meyer Digital Products, Agile Organizations, Innovation Management

Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Organisationen agiler, anpassungsfähiger und grenzenloser gestalten

Ob Globalisierung, Digitalisierung, geänderte Arbeitsweisen, Kostendruck oder Kundenzentrierung: Unternehmen müssen sich fortwährend neuen Herausforderungen stellen.

Die Fähigkeit zur Gestaltung anpassungsfähiger Organisationen wird daher mehr und mehr zum eigentlichen Wettbewerbsvorteil. Handlungsfelder sind hier selbstverständlich die Strukturen und End-to-End Prozesse, vor allem aber auch die Arbeits- und Denkweise im Unternehmen.

Für die Zukunft organisiert

Es gibt Unternehmen, die schaffen es, sich in einer ständig verändernden Umgebung erfolgreich zu entwickeln und aus der Veränderung Potenzial zu schöpfen. Andere drohen daran zu zerbrechen. Ein entscheidender Faktor hierfür ist die Anpassungsfähigkeit.

So ist beispielsweise Voraussetzung einer erfolgreichen Digitalen Transformation die Schaffung der organisatorischen Rahmenbedingungen. Mit der digitalen Reife eines Unternehmens verändern sich die Strukturen in Richtung mehrdimensionaler Organisationsformen und agiler Operating Models. Entscheidend ist hier das „Heranreifen“. Organisatorische Transformation ist eine evolutionäre Entwicklung, die es nachhaltig zu gestalten gilt. 

Start where you are

Jedes Unternehmen ist einzigartig und hat im Laufe der Zeit seine individuellen Strukturen entwickelt, geprägt durch Prozesse, Technologien, Arbeitsweisen und vor allem den handelnden Personen. Veränderungen dieser Strukturen z.B. zur Prozessoptimierung, zur Kostenersparnis oder zur Erhöhung der Flexibilität, müssen all diese Bereiche einbeziehen und aufeinander abstimmen. Mit der Analyse der bestehenden Betriebsprozesse wird der strategische Handlungsbedarf identifiziert und die organisatorischen Leitplanken festgelegt. Ausgehend von den definierten Zielen kann ein Organisationsdesign mit passendem Change Konzept entworfen werden, welches die Umsetzungsmaßnahmen konkretisiert.

Transformation als dauerhaften Prozess etablieren

Die fortwährende Begleitung der Umsetzung einzelner Maßnahmen bis zur vollständigen Einbindung als integraler Bestandteil Ihres Teams, ist selbstverständlich für uns. Darüber hinaus ist unser Ziel, ein Mindset zu etablieren, dass Veränderung als Unterstützung und dauerhaften Prozess lebt

 

Das leisten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen - und noch mehr:

  • Shared Service Center Design, Umsetzung und Qualitätssicherung
  • Design und Implementierung von neuen Operating Models (DevOps, ITOM, Agile, etc.)
  • Übergreifendes Change Management und Organisationsentwicklung (inkl. Kultur, Führung und Mitarbeiterentwicklung)
  • Pilotierung passender technischer Lösungen (insb. Robotic/Process Automation und Digital Workplace/ Collaboration Tools)

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jörn Kleinschmidt Managing Lead of Organizational Transformation
Transformationsprojekt Management, Organisationsentwicklung, Executive Coaching
Carsten Kracht Global Business & Shared Services, Sourcing Advisory, Advisory & Coaching
Dr. Sebastian Bosse Change & Transformation Management, Executive Coaching & Sparring, Leadership & Culture Development
Bernhard Zwantschko Disruptive Transformation, Culture Realization, Conscious Leadership Coaching
Richard Meyer Digital Products, Agile Organizations, Innovation Management