Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Your Trusted Advisor

As a manager at AdEx Partners, I`m specialized in the development of digital strategies and the management of transformations.

In the course of my many years as a consultant, I help our clients to change sustainably and optimize business models through business model transformation by using innovative approaches to strategy. By using digital tools, a strategy can be developed both, bottom-up and top-down and communicated efficiently. This enables a quick and efficient start to the subsequent business transformation.

For project and program management of large transformations, a structured approach is just as important as a sense for the interpersonal. As a leader of various international projects and large programs, I structure the strategic goals, organization, agile ways of working and reporting with proven methods such as Design Thinking, Scaled Agile Frameworks, MVP approaches, and more.

For the success of a business strategy and the associated transformation in a VUCA world, both standardized approaches and creativity are needed. I often act as a translator between the business and IT world.

A good example of this are the challenges of strategic company acquisitions and carve-outs. A very flourishing private equity market and the pressure to quickly occupy digital business areas has led to a steady increase in the number of M&A activities. Thus the success of M&A activities is therefore even more dependent on the right strategy to gain a competitive advantage. A fast identification of synergies and agile approaches in the implementation are critical for success. During integration or carve-out, IT in particular is a cost driver and requires special attention when developing a post-merger integration strategy. My focus is on the development of customized solutions around the full M&A life cycle.

Complex challenges and conceptual questions are my passion.

That's why I joined AdEx Partners in 2021 and, in addition to my strategy and transformation projects, I contribute by building the new AdEx corporate strategy and managing our pro bono projects. Our related CSR activities can be found here: CSR - Corporate Social Responsibility at AdEx Partners – AdEx Partners

Learn more about my focus areas at AdEx Partners

Expertise

  • Digitalization and IT strategies
  • Business model innovation
  • Transformation management
  • Agile project management
  • M&A strategy
  • Post-merger integration

Industries

  • Health & Life Science
  • E-Commerce & Platform Business
  • Professional Services
  • Aviation & Automotive

Qualifications

  • International Business Administration (B.A.)
  • Digital Innovation & Business Transformation (M.Sc.)

Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Your Trusted Advisor

Als Manager bei AdEx Partners habe ich mich auf die Entwicklung von Digitalstrategien und das Management von Transformationen spezialisiert.

Im Rahmen meiner langjährigen Beratertätigkeit verhelfe ich unseren Kunden dazu, durch Business Model Transformation und innovative Strategieansätze, Geschäftsmodelle nachhaltig zu verändern und zu optimieren. Durch den Einsatz von digitalen Werkzeugen kann in kurzen Zyklen sowohl Bottom-Up als auch Top-Down eine Strategie entwickelt und kommuniziert werden. Das ermöglicht schnell und effizient in die darauffolgende Business Transformation zu starten.

Für das Projekt- und Programmanagement großer Transformationen ist eine strukturierte Herangehensweise genauso wichtig, wie ein Gefühl für das Zwischenmenschliche. Als Leitung verschiedener internationaler Projekte und großer Programme strukturiere ich die strategischen Ziele, die Organisation, agile Arbeitsweisen und das Reporting mit bewährten Methoden wie Design Thinking, Scaled Agile Frameworks, MVP Ansätzen, uvm.

Für den Erfolg einer Unternehmensstrategie und der dazugehörigen Transformation in einer VUCA Welt, werden sowohl standardisierte Ansätze als auch Kreativität benötigt. Dabei fungiere ich oft als Übersetzer zwischen der Business- und der IT-Welt.

Ein gutes Beispiel hierfür sind die Herausforderungen bei strategischen Unternehmenskäufen und -verkäufen. Ein sehr florierender Private Equity Markt und der Druck digitale Geschäftsfelder schnell zu besetzen hat dazu geführt, dass die Anzahl an M&A Aktivitäten stetig steigt. Der Erfolg der M&A Aktivitäten ist deshalb noch stärker abhängig von der richtigen Strategie, um einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu erlangen. Eine schnelle Erhebung von Synergien und agile Ansätze in der Umsetzung sind erfolgskritisch. Bei der Integration bzw. dem Carve-Out ist vor allem die IT ein Kostentreiber und benötigt bei der Entwicklung einer Post-Merger Integrationsstrategie besondere Aufmerksamkeit. Die Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter Lösungen rund um M&A Aktivitäten sind dabei mein Fokus.

Komplexe Herausforderungen und konzeptionelle Fragen sind meine Passion.

Deswegen bin ich seit 2021 bei AdEx Partners und bringe mich neben meinen Strategie- und Transformationsprojekten durch die Ausarbeitung der AdEx Unternehmensstrategie und dem Management unserer pro-Bono Projekte ein. Die dazugehörigen CSR Aktivitäten sind hier zu finden: CSR - Unternehmerische Verantwortung bei AdEx Partners – AdEx Partners

Expertise

  • Digitalisierungs- and IT-Strategien
  • Business Model Innovation
  • Transformationsmanagement
  • Agiles Projektmanagement
  • M&A Strategie
  • Post-Merger Integration

Industrien

  • Health & Life Science
  • E-Commerce & Platform Business
  • Professional Services
  • Aviation & Automotive

Qualifikationen

  • International Business Administration (B.A.)
  • Digital Innovation & Business Transformation (M.Sc.)