Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Your Trusted Advisor

I am an Associate Partner with over 15 years of experience as a senior project manager for large, international and complex IT transformations and IT in M&A projects. I have achieved proven success in the execution of business carve-outs, due diligences and corporate mergers (pre- and post-merger integration). In addition, I have extensive expertise in structuring, building and steering the necessary IT work packages. I have worked in diverse industries - especially in high tech, life science and finance.

In April 2018 I joined AdEx Partners and since then have been supporting numerous well-known clients in Germany and abroad. I am leading our IT Transformation area of expertise and bringing my extensive M&A expertise in the area of Business Portfolio Transformation.

I graduated from the University of Bonn in 1998 with a master's degree in Mathematics. I also received a Master in Business Administration and a Master in Business Informatics from the Rotterdam School of Management (Erasmus University) in 2004.

Expertise

  • IT Transformation
  • IT Carve-out
  • IT Due Diligence
  • IT pre- and post-merger integration
  • Program and project management (incl. set-up of the project management office)
  • IT cost control

Industries

  • High technology
  • Metal Processing
  • Life Science
  • Finance

Qualifications

  • Master of Mathematics
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Master of Business Informatics (MBI)

Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Your Trusted Advisor

Ich bin Associate Partner mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung als Senior-Projektleiter für große, internationale und komplexe IT Transformationen und IT in M&A Projekten. Nachgewiesene Erfolge habe ich bei der Durchführung von Geschäftsausgliederungen (Carve-outs), Due Diligences und Firmenzusammenschlüssen (Pre- und Post-Merger Integration) erreicht. Zudem besitze ich eine umfassende Expertise in der Strukturierung, dem Aufbau und Lenkung der notwendigen IT-Arbeitspakete. Ich arbeitete in diversen Branchen – insbesondere im Bereich High Tech, Life Science und Finanzen.

Seit April 2018 bin ich bei AdEx Partners und begleite seitdem zahlreiche namhafte Kunden im In- und Ausland. Ich führe unser Kompetenzressort IT Transformation und bringe meine umfassende M&A-Expertise im Bereich Business Portfolio Transformation ein.

Ich habe 1998 ein Diplom in Mathematik an der Universität Bonn abgeschlossen. Zudem erhielt ich 2004 einen Master in Business Administration und einen Master in Business Informatics an der Rotterdam School of Management (Erasmus Universität).

Expertise

  • IT Transformation
  • IT Carve-out
  • IT Due Diligence
  • IT Pre- und Post-Merger Integration
  • Programm- und Projektmanagement (inkl. Aufbau des Projekt-Management-Offices)
  • IT Kostenkontrolle

Industrien

  • Hochtechnologie
  • Metallverarbeitung
  • Life Science
  • Finanzen

Qualifikationen

  • Mathematik-Diplom
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Master of Business Informatics (MBI)